Auto Approved Applicators

NSW


Definition Car Detailing
Justin Camilleri
ROOTY HILL NSW 2766
0404 992 770
jc_enterprises975@hotmail.com
www.definitiondetailing.com.au/
Eye for Detail
Moe Hallani
MILPERRA NSW 2214
0405 665 157
info@eyefordetail.net
www.facebook.com/EyeforDetailADS/
Future Tech Coatings
Matthew Bonnici
MOOREBANK NSW 2170
0414 226 805
mattb@futuretechcoatings.com.au
www.futuretechcoatings.com.au
Mr Mifsud Auto Detailing
Michael Mifsud
WETHERILL PARK NSW 2164
0418 272 069
michaelmifsud@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/MrMifsudAutoDetailing/
Smooth As Detailing
Rob or Phillip Russo
25 Dobroyd Drive
ELIZABETH HILLS NSW 2171
0404 668 778 or 0405 932 526
smooth_as_detailing@yahoo.com.au
www.smoothasdetailing.com.au
Eye for Detail
Moe Hallani
MILPERRA NSW 2214
0405 665 157
info@eyefordetail.net
www.facebook.com/EyeforDetail
Creative Car Care
Rodney Hemmings
BLACKTOWN NSW 2148
02 9678 9311
rod@creativecarcare.com.au
www.facebook.com/creativecarcare
Triple M Detailing
Luis Machado
MOSSVALE NSW 2577
0450 982 205
luis.machado@outlook.com.au
www.triplemdetailing.com.au
Future Tech Coatings
Matthew Bonnici
MOOREBANK NSW 2170
0414 226 805
mattb@futuretechcoatings.com.au
www.futuretechcoatings.com.au
EcoPRO Detailing
Christian Babic
EASTERN SUBURBS NSW
0410 801 926
mobile@ecoprodetailing.com.au
www.ecoprodetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (BAULKHAM HILLS)
Ben Rosser
BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 2153
131 546
ben.rosser@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (BONDI)
Luke McDonald
BONDI NSW 2026
131 546
luke.mcdonald@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CANBERRA)
Laurence Duffy
CANBERRA ACT 2601
131 546
laurence.duffy@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CESSNOCK)
Martin Weir
CESSNOCK NSW 2325
131 546
martin.weir@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CHARLESTOWN)
Brad Eyb
CHARLESTOWN NSW 2290
131 546
brad.eyb@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (CURRANS HILL)
Matthew Evans
CURRANS HILL NSW 2567
131 546
matthew.evans@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (MARSDEN PARK)
John Dela Cruz
MARSDEN PARK NSW 2765
131 546
johnpaulo.delacruz@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Jim's Car Detailing (MONTEREY)
Adam Hamdache
MONTEREY NSW 2217
131 546
adam.hamdache@jimscleaning.net.au
www.cardetailing.com.au
Mr Mifsud Auto Detailing
Michael Mifsud
WETHERILL PARK NSW 2164
0418 272 069
michaelmifsud@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/MrMifsudAutoDetailing
Xclusive Pro Detailing
Jeffrey Sphabmixai
HARRINGTON PARK NSW 2567
0433 093 633
detailme@xprodetailing.com.au
www.xprodetailing.com.au/
Buff n Shine Detailing
Ahmad Abboud
GRANVILLE NSW 2142
0448 925 384
buffnshinedetailing@gmail.com
www.instagram.com/buffnshine_detailing
United Detailing
Nathan Hawkes
YOUNG NSW 2594
0401 737 347
hawksy81@hotmail.com.au
www.facebook.com/United Detailing
Vinton's Detailing
Mitchel Vinton
GLENHAVEN NSW 2156
0401 668 897
mitchell.vinton23@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/vintonsdetailing
What Scratch (CENTRAL COAST)
Aaron
CENTRAL COAST NSW 2259
0407 583 681
aaron@whatscratch.com.au
www.facebook.com/whatscratchnsw
Xtreme Klean Auto Detailing
Dave Fresta
QUAKERS HILL NSW 2763
0415 230 995
info@xtreamkleandetailing.com.au
www.facebook.com/Xtreme-Klean-Auto-Detailing

QLD


J&T Smash Repairs
David Boyd
Unit 4 / 112 Compton Road,
WOODRIDGE QLD 4114
0411 118 794
jtsmash@bigpond.com
www.jtsmashrepairs.com.au
Mint Fresh Cars
Michael Hall
188 Abbotsford Road,
BOWEN HILLS QLD 4006
0430 732 108
michael@mintfreshcars.com.au
www.mintfreshcars.com.au
Platinum Mobile Car Detailing
Dominic Di Trapani
KEDRON QLD 4031
0435 296 524
platnium_detailing@outlook.com
www.facebook.com/PlatinumMobileCarDetailing

SA


Adelaide Platinum Auto Detailing
Adam Mccreight
ADELAIDE SA 5000
0422 145 190
adam.mccreight@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/Adelaide-Platinum-Auto-Detailing-113810304132973
Automotive Artistry Detail
Montha Khun
SOUTH BRIGHTON SA 5048
0411 170 533
monthakhun10@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/Automotiveartistrydetail
House of FX
Dariusz Kapusniak
SURREY DOWNS SA 5126
0405 431 144
kubas1@internode.on.net
www.instagram.com/houseoffx.adelaide

VIC


DLux Hand Car Wash & Detailing
Jarrod O'Mahony
YARRAVILLE VIC 3013
(03) 9314 9645
jarrod@dluxwash.com.au
www.dluxwash.com.au
Midas Touch Detailing
Michael Colosimo
SOMERVILLE VIC 3912
0420 373 054
djmc70@gmail.com
Precise Techniques Automotive Detailing
Sherwin Espineda
TARNEIT VIC 3029
0431 154 858
precisetechniques@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/precisetechniquesdetailing